Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mr. Bernhardt Martin Esau
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053101
Fax: 61 233286
Email: aiyambo@mfmr.gov.na

Honourable Mr. Kilus Nguvauva
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053104
Fax: 61 240547
Email: kgnuvauva@mfmr.gov.na

Mr Uitala Hiveluah
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053007
Fax: 61 224566

Directorate: Policy Planning and Economics
Ms. Anna Erastus
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053121
Fax: 61 244161
Email: aerastus@mfmr.gov.na

Ms. Aina Uulenga
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053129
Email: auulenga@mfmr.gov.na

Ms. Lucia Haufiku
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053017
Email: lhaufiku@mfmr.gov.na

Directorate: Resources Maurihungirire
Mr. Moses Mauhungurire
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053015
Fax: 61 220558
Email: mmauhungurire@mfmr.gov.na

Mr. Ben Van Zyl
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 64 4101000
Fax: 64 404385
Email: bvanzl@mfmr.gov.na

Mr. Titus Iilende
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053071
Fax: 61 220558
Email: tiilende@mfmr.gov.na

Directorate: Operations
Mr. Peter Amutenya
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053009
Email: pamutenya@mfmr.gov.na

Mr. Bonny Amutse
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053013
Email: bamutse@mfmr.gov.na

Mr. Steven Ambabi
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 64 2016202
Fax: 64 2016219
Email: sambabi@mfmr.gov.na

Department: Aquaculture Affairs
Mr. Ekkerhard Klingelhoeffer
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 64 4101000
Fax: 64 404385
Email: eklingelhoeffer@mfmr.gov.na

Division: Liaison and International Affairs
Ms. Hilda Khoeses
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053057
Fax: 61 246009
Email: hkhoeses@mfmr.gov.na

Division: General Services and Administration
Mr. Kahima N Embumbulu
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13355, Windhoek
Tel: 61 2053075
Fax: 61 224566
Email: kembubulu@mfmr.gov.na